Skip to main content

School Board Members

President Mrs. Karen Coffman
Vice President Mr. Jason Miller
Secretary Mr. Joey Hall
Member Dr. Guy B. Smith
Member Mr. Burton Yarnell

The Salem School Board meets the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the board room which is located in the Superintendent's Office.

It is the mission of Salem Schools to educate all students by providing a challenging curriculum that promotes higher-order thinking skills, technology integration, and problem-solving through relevant and engaging activities. We will provide the experiences necessary for all students to become college, career, and community ready.